An offer from ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS

 

Website >

Events >

Media Kit

Advertising opportunities in our professional magazines and on our online portal. Special advertising formats  please find further below.

Download

Communication solutions

We’ve bundled our service portfolio in the Vogel Communications Group. With our specialist media, professional events and agency services we upgrade your professional communication.

Download

Unique in the embedded software industry

embedded-software.engineer is Germany’s leading online specialist medium dedicated to the trends and challenges of embedded software development. Software engineers find a unique information platform dedicated to developers and decision-makers. It provides comprehensive expertise, product presentations, trends and news on all relevant topics of embedded software engineering.

In addition, embedded-software.engineer is the official online medium of the ESE Kongress, Europe’s leading conference for embedded software engineering with 1200 participants annually. The platform thus functions as a unique communication intermediary between suppliers and customers in the embedded software industry.

 

embedded-software.engineer addresses the needs of today’s software developers and the demands of tomorrow’s software technology like no other specialist medium.

Sebastian Gerstl
Editor of embedded-software.engineer

embedded-software.engineer at a glance

Facts and numbers

> 15.000 
newsletter recipients
> 30 % 
opening rate
> 15.000 
Visits
> 10.000 
active registered users
> 30.000 
Page Impressions

What we stand for

Concept

embedded-software.engineer is the only vertical online medium in the German-speaking market that is fully dedicated to the interests of embedded software engineers and decision makers. It provides technical knowledge, reports on technology trends and delivers latest product and market news. The most popular contributions appear once a year in the print edition of the ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS Yearbook on Embedded Software Engineering.

Editorial Staff

Our editorial team reports competently and on the pulse of time, supplemented by a team of external industry experts that regularly contribute with valueable knowledge. Together they ensure a high level of credibility and commitment among professional readers.

Readers

embedded-software.engineer is a media brand of the renowned trade journal ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS. It offers marketing communication experts direct and broad access to all important decision makers: architects, developers, test engineers, project managers and technical management.

What we offer

ESE Congress

embedded-software.engineer is the official online medium of the ESE Congress, Europe‘s leading conference for embedded software engineering with 1,200 participants per year. The online medium and its newsletter offer you direct access to the highly qualified target group of those congress participants all year long.

Content Marketing

We support you from strategy to implementation of customized content campaigns. You benefit from a competent cooperation between our editorial staff and agencies – united under the Vogel Communications Group.

Market Research

What are the characteristics of your target group and what is their customer journey like? Who are the key decision makers and how do you reach them? What image does your company have? We illuminate the unknown for you and create individual market research solutions for you.

The most important figures at a glance

Industry

The readers of embedded-software. engineer come from all sectors: Industry, Automotive, Tele- and Datacom, IoT, Consumer, Transportation, Medical, Avionic. Their percentage distribution roughly reflects the German market.

Companies

Our readership covers all company sizes: 35% work in companies of up to 100 employees, 33% in companies with more than 100 employees and 32% work in companies with more than 1,000 employees.

Contacts

75% of our readers work in development departments, 11% are department heads, 17% act as project managers or group leaders, 12% hold a management position.

Popular Digital Products

Sie möchten gerne direkt mit uns sprechen?

Wir beraten Sie gern









Editorial Department

Sebastian Gerstl
Redakteur

+49 931 418-3098
sebastian.gerstl@vogel.de

Sales

Please contact your personal sales manager or
Benjamin Wahler

Chief Sales Officer

+49 931 418-2982
sales@vogel.de

Ein Angebot von ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS

 

Zur Website >

Zu den Events >

Mediadaten

Hier finden Sie Ihre Werbemöglichkeiten auf unserem Online-Portal. Sonderwerbeformen finden Sie unten.

Download

Kommunikationslösungen

Wir haben unser Leistungsportfolio in der Vogel Communications Group gebündelt und sorgen mit unseren Fachmedien, Fachveranstaltungen und Agenturleistungen für ein Upgrade Ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation.

Download

Einzigartig in der Embedded-Software-Branche

embedded-software.engineer ist Deutschlands führendes Online-Fachmedium, das sich dezidiert den Trends und Herausforderungen der Embedded-Software-Entwicklung widmet.  Hier finden Software-Ingenieure ein einzigartiges Informations-Medium, das Entwicklern und Entscheidern dezidiert und umfassend Fachwissen, Produktvorstellungen sowie Trends und News zu allen relevanten Themen des Embedded Software Engineering liefert.

Darüber hinaus ist embedded-software.engineer das offizielle Online-Medium des ESE Kongress, Europas Leitkongress für Embedded Software Engineering mit jährlich 1200 Teilnehmern. Somit fungiert die Plattform als ein einzigartiger Kommunikations-Intermediär zwischen Anbietern und Nachfragern in der Embedded-Software-Branche.

 

Wie kein anderes Fachmedium  adressiert embedded-software.engineer die Bedürfnisse der Software-Entwickler von heute und die Ansprüche der Software-Technik von morgen.

Sebastian Gerstl
Redakteur embedded-software.engineer

embedded-software.engineer im Überblick

Zahlen und Fakten

> 15.000 
Newsletter-Empfänger
> 30 % 
Öffnungsrate
> 15.000 
Visits
> 10.000 
aktive registrierte Nutzer
> 30.000 
Page Impressions

Wir stehen für

Konzept

embedded-software.engineer ist das einzige vertikale Online-Medium im deutschsprachigen Raum, das Entwicklern und Entscheidern dediziert und umfassend Fachwissen, Produktvorstellungen sowie Trends und News zu allen relevanten Themen des Embedded Software Engineering liefert. Die besten Beiträge erscheinen jährlich im Dezember im Printmedium ESE Jahrbuch.

Redaktion

Unsere Redaktion berichtet fachlich kompetent, journalistisch gekonnt sowie am Puls der Zeit, um hohe Glaubwürdigkeit und Engagement beim Leser und in der Branche zu erzielen. Ein externes Autorenteam von Experten ergänzt die Redaktion kompetent und praxisnah.

Leser

Als vertikales Online-Fachmedium der Medienmarke ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS der Vogel Communications Group bietet Ihnen embedded-software.engineer direkten Zugang zu allen wichtigen Funktionen: Entwickler, Architekten, Software-Tester, Projektmanager sowie technisches Management.

Wir bieten

ESE Kongress

embedded-software.engineer ist das offizielle Online-Medium des ESE Kongress, Europas Leitkongress für Embedded Software Engineering mit jährlich 1200 Teilnehmern. Das Online-Medium und seine Newsletter bieten Ihnen damit ganzjährig direkten Zugang zur hochqualifizierten Zielgruppe der Kongressteilnehmer.

Content Marketing

Wir unterstützen Sie von der Strategie bis zur Umsetzung maßgeschneiderter Content-Kampagnen. Sie profitieren von einem kompetenten Zusammenspiel zwischen Redaktion und Agenturen – vereint unter dem Dach der Vogel Communications Group.

Marktforschung

Welche Charakteristika kennzeichnen Ihre Zielgruppe und wie gestaltet sich deren Customer Journey? Wer sind die wesentlichen Entscheidungsträger und wie erreichen Sie sie? Welches Image hat Ihr Unternehmen? Wir leuchten für Sie das noch Unbekannte aus und erstellen für Sie individuelle Marktforschungslösungen.

Wir erreichen

Branchen

Die Leser von embedded-software.engineer stammen aus allen Branchen: Industrie, Automotive, Tele- und Datacom, IoT, Consumer, Transportation, Medizintechnik, Avionic. Ihre prozentuale Verteilung bildet in etwa den deutschen Markt ab.

Unternehmen

Unsere Leserschaft deckt alle Unternehmensgröße ab. 35% arbeiten in Unternehmen von bis zu 100 Mitarbeitern, 33% in Unternehmen mit mehr als 100 Beschäftigten. 32% arbeiten in Unternehmen mit mehr als 1.000 Angestellten.

Köpfe

75% unserer Leser sind in Entwicklungsabteilungen tätig. 11% sind Abteilungsleiter. 17% fungieren als Projektleiter oder Gruppenleiter. 12 Prozent habe eine Position in der Geschäftsführung inne.

Beliebte Digitalprodukte

Halfpage Ad

ab 300 €

Floor Ad

ab 300 €

Content Ad/Rectangle

ab 230 €

Native Ad

ab 250 €

Scroll Ad

ab 350 €

Billboard Ad

ab 300 €

Skyscraper

ab 175 €

Leaderboard

ab 175 €

Wallpaper

ab 300 €

Brandgate

ab 300 €

Video Ad XL

ab 300 €

Keyword Advertising

Platzieren Sie Ihren Banner zu den Artikeln des Vogel Netzwerks.
ab TKP 200 €

Audience Targeting

Ermöglicht die zielgruppengenaue Ausspielung von Bannern in verschiedenen Netzwerken.
TKP 150 €

Newsletter-Werbung

Platzieren Sie Ihre Botschaft als Banner im Newsletter.
ab 950 €

Stand Alone Mailing

Profitieren Sie von maximaler Exklusivität.
4.500 €

Firmenprofil

Für Neuigkeiten aus Ihrem Unternehmen, Veranstaltungen u.v.m.
1.995 €

Lead Solution

Sie erhalten qualifizierte Verkaufschancen.
auf Anfrage

Lead Campaign

Sie erhalten Visitenkartendaten von neuen Kontakten.
ab 7.500 €

Lead Generator

Neue Kontakte für Ihr E-Mail-Marketing.
ab 3.500 €

Text Ad im Newsletter

Platzieren Sie Ihre Botschaft als Native Ad im Newsletter.
1.500 €

Partnerzone

Das Zentrum Ihrer Kampagne
ab 12.500 €

Online-Advertorial-Kampagne

Lösungsorientierte Inhalte im Kontext redaktioneller Beiträge.
6.000 €

Sie möchten gerne direkt mit uns sprechen?

Wir beraten Sie gern









Ansprechpartner für Bestandskunden

Franziska Harfy
Director Sales

+49 931 418-3088
franziska.harfy@vogel.de

Ansprechpartner für Neukunden

Fabian Benkert
Director Sales &
Customer Development

+49 931 418-2982
fabian.benkert@vogel.de